Church Board / Elders

Photo not currently available

United Trinity Church's board is made up of nine members, serving in the following areas:

Moderator: Beth Mincer

Christian Ed I: (open)

Christian Ed II: (open)

Clerk: Curt Crain

Fellowship: Jackie Kuhr

Financial Secretary: Joni Spiegel

Property: Keith Hansen

Treasurer: Scott Harpster

Worship: Linda Rost